Cricket Betting Tips and Ratings | Cricsq
Australia v IndiaAuckland v WellingtonDhaka Dynamites v Sylhet SixersPerth Scorchers v Hobart HurricanesComilla Victorians v Khulna TitansCanterbury v Central DistrictsRangpur Riders v Sylhet SixersMelbourne Renegades v Melbourne StarsSouth Africa v PakistanChittagong Vikings v Khulna TitansAuckland v OtagoBahrain v Saudi ArabiaKuwait v MaldivesSydney Sixers v Brisbane Heat See Full Match List

Cricsq uses the latest artificial intelligence techniques to find value in cricket betting markets

This website provides free previews and betting tips for most International and major Twenty 20 cricket matches that occur across the globe. Reinforcement learning and deep neural networks have been deployed to learn from previous match results to try to predict future results.

Fri Jan 18

Sat Jan 19

Sun Jan 20

1st Match 05:30 UK

2nd Match 05:30 UK

Mon Jan 21

3rd Match 05:30 UK

4th Match 05:30 UK

Tue Jan 22

5th Match 05:30 UK

6th Match 05:30 UK

Wed Jan 23

7th Match 05:30 UK

8th Match 05:30 UK

Thu Jan 24

9th Match 05:30 UK

10th Match 05:30 UK

Fri Jan 25

Sat Jan 26

Sun Jan 27

Mon Jan 28

Tue Jan 29

Wed Jan 30

Thu Jan 31

Unique Cricket Ratings

  • Ratings for every batting and bowling performance for every Test, One-Day International and major T20 match.

  • The ratings represent the influence the player had on the outcome of the match rather than raw metrics such as runs scored and wickets taken.

  • Use the ratings to gain valuable insights into teams and players before placing your cricket bets.

Cricket Betting Bookmakers