Cricket Betting Tips and Ratings | Cricsq
Bangladesh v West IndiesBrisbane Heat v Adelaide Strikers See Full Match List

Cricsq uses the latest artificial intelligence techniques to find value in cricket betting markets

This website provides free previews and betting tips for most International and major Twenty 20 cricket matches that occur across the globe. Reinforcement learning and deep neural networks have been deployed to learn from previous match results to try to predict future results.

Mon Dec 17

Wed Dec 19

Thu Dec 20

Fri Dec 21

Sat Dec 22

Sun Dec 23

Mon Dec 24

Tue Dec 25

Wed Dec 26

Thu Dec 27

Fri Dec 28

Sat Dec 29

Sun Dec 30

Unique Cricket Ratings

  • Ratings for every batting and bowling performance for every Test, One-Day International and major T20 match.

  • The ratings represent the influence the player had on the outcome of the match rather than raw metrics such as runs scored and wickets taken.

  • Use the ratings to gain valuable insights into teams and players before placing your cricket bets.

Cricket Betting Bookmakers

Latest Ratings & Results

Jozi Stars beat Cape Town Blitz

(8 wks : 15 balls left)

Jozi Stars v Paarl Rocks

No result abandoned : a toss

Bangladesh beat West Indies

(8 wks : 69 balls left)

Paarl Rocks beat Nelson Mandela Bay Giants

(6 wks : 28 balls left)

Durban Heat beat Tshwane Spartans

(2 wks : 1 ball left)