Papua New Guinea v VanuatuPapua New Guinea v PhilippinesAustralia v PakistanSouth Africa v Sri LankaPhilippines v VanuatuPapua New Guinea v PhilippinesChennai Super Kings v Royal Challengers BangalorePhilippines v Vanuatu See Full Match List
Sydney Thunder versus Adelaide Strikers Match Ratings and Card Big Bash League 2017 Match 20 | Cricsq

  Home   >>  Series List  >>  Big Bash League 2017  >>   Match 20   

Sydney Thunder versus Adelaide Strikers Ratings

Adelaide Strikers won (25 runs)

GroundSydney (SS)

1st Adelaide Strikers : Total 158 (7 wks, 20.0 overs, 7 extras)

72Alex Carey34121.432841 b Fawad Ahmed
58Jake Weatherald15115.381320c Buttler b Sandhu
-8Travis Head1292.311310c Patterson b Fawad Ahmed
91Colin Ingram48154.843124c Buttler b Sandhu
1Jonathan Wells1076.921300 b Fawad Ahmed
-71Michael Neser1292.311301c Rohrer b Green
16Jake Lehmann4133.33300run out
230Rashid Khan16266.67602not out
0Peter Siddle00.00000not out
-79Fawad Ahmed4.03137.75
-196Mitchell McClenaghan4.03809.50
-40Gurinder Sandhu3.02829.33
56Chris Green4.02215.50
-34Shane Watson1.0808.00
-8Arjun Nair4.02807.00

2nd Sydney Thunder : Total 133 (9 wks, 20.0 overs, 11 extras)

-10Kurtis Patterson2980.563630c Wells b Stanlake
39Jos Buttler21100.002131 b Rashid Khan
-39Shane Watson1487.501610c Lehmann b Neser
-132Callum Ferguson969.231300c Neser b Laughlin
39Arjun Nair10111.11910c Weatherald b Rashid Khan
71Ben Rohrer29223.081313c Laughlin b Neser
-24Chris Green8160.00501c Rashid Khan b Neser
-123Ryan Gibson2100.00200not out
-97Gurinder Sandhu00.00100c Carey b Siddle
-91Mitchell McClenaghan00.00200lbw b Siddle
-44Fawad Ahmed00.00200not out
-212Ben Laughlin4.03819.50
213Michael Neser4.02937.25
29Billy Stanlake4.02416.00
417Peter Siddle4.01323.25
121Rashid Khan4.02125.25

Adelaide Strikers won (25 runs)

Cricket Betting Bookmakers

Upcoming Match Stats

Latest Ratings & Results

Papua New Guinea v Vanuatu

Match abandoned without a ball bowled

Papua New Guinea v Philippines

Match abandoned without a ball bowled

South Africa beat Sri Lanka

Match tied the 6 ball decider

Quetta Gladiators beat Peshawar Zalmi

(8 wks : 13 balls left)

South Africa beat Sri Lanka

(41 runs D/L/S method)