Papua New Guinea v VanuatuAustralia v PakistanSouth Africa v Sri LankaPhilippines v VanuatuPapua New Guinea v PhilippinesChennai Super Kings v Royal Challengers BangalorePhilippines v VanuatuPapua New Guinea v VanuatuKolkata Knight Riders v Sunrisers HyderabadAustralia v PakistanSouth Africa v Sri LankaMumbai Indians v Delhi Capitals See Full Match List
Otago versus Central Districts Match Ratings and Card NZ Super Smash 2017 Match 25 | Cricsq

  Home   >>  Series List  >>  NZ Super Smash 2017  >>   Match 25   

Otago versus Central Districts Ratings

Central Districts won (118 runs)


1st Central Districts : Total 217 (9 wks, 20.0 overs, 9 extras)

22Jesse Ryder6150.00401c de Boorder b Bacon
310Christian Leopard52236.362254c Hicks b Rippon
157Will Young79183.724355c Rae b Bacon
46Tom Bruce42175.002443 b Rae
0Josh Clarkson337.50800 b Rae
0Dane Cleaver00.00100c de Boorder b Rae
17Ben Wheeler19158.331221c Johnson b Bacon
-2Bevan Small7175.00401c Bacon b Wagner
1Seth Rance00.00100c Finnie b Bacon
53Ajaz Patel00.00200not out
0Blair Tickner00.00000not out
-169Neil Wagner4.068117.00
-93Rob Nicol1.021021.00
12Michael Rippon2.01115.50
-24Anaru Kitchen4.03709.25
-176Matthew Bacon4.03147.75
-53Michael Rae4.03137.75
0Shawn Hicks1.014014.00

2nd Otago : Total 99 (10 wks, 13.4 overs, 6 extras)

55Rob Nicol15166.67930c Rance b Tickner
37Hamish Rutherford21175.001222c Bruce b Small
-3Shawn Hicks00.00200 b Rance
-39Llew Johnson555.56910c Wheeler b Tickner
-24Anaru Kitchen583.33610 b Patel
-19Derek de Boorder350.00600c Clarkson b Small
-16Josh Finnie1071.431410 b Patel
-12Michael Rippon22157.141431c & b Small
-5Neil Wagner8133.33610lbw b Rance
-10Matthew Bacon00.00100not out
-20Michael Rae4133.33310 b Rance
27Seth Rance2.41535.62
47Bevan Small3.02036.66
-46Ben Wheeler2.022011.00
77Ajaz Patel3.01525.00
-4Blair Tickner3.02327.66

Central Districts won (118 runs)

Cricket Betting Bookmakers

Upcoming Match Stats

Latest Ratings & Results

Australia beat Pakistan

(8 wks : 6 balls left)

South Africa beat Sri Lanka

(16 runs)

Papua New Guinea v Philippines

Match abandoned without a ball bowled

Papua New Guinea v Vanuatu

Match abandoned without a ball bowled

South Africa beat Sri Lanka

Match tied the 6 ball decider