Papua New Guinea v VanuatuPapua New Guinea v PhilippinesAustralia v PakistanSouth Africa v Sri LankaPhilippines v VanuatuPapua New Guinea v PhilippinesChennai Super Kings v Royal Challengers BangalorePhilippines v Vanuatu See Full Match List
Derbyshire versus Hampshire Match Ratings and Card T20 Blast 2017 1St Quarter Final | Cricsq

  Home   >>  Series List  >>  T20 Blast 2017  >>   1St Quarter Final   

Derbyshire versus Hampshire Ratings

Hampshire won (101 runs)

GroundDerby (CG)

1st Hampshire : Total 249 (8 wks, 20.0 overs, 15 extras)

248Shahid Afridi101234.8843107c Cotton b Henry
52Calvin Dickinson18112.501640c Henry b Cotton
15James Vince55152.783633c Godleman b Critchley
19George Bailey27245.451122c Hughes b Cotton
0Michael Carberry9180.00510run out
0Liam Dawson10333.33311c Smit b Critchley
0Gareth Berg00.00100c Hughes b Critchley
4Tom Alsop14233.33611not out
0Kyle Abbott00.00000run out
0Chris Wood00.00000not out
-89Ben Cotton3.040213.33
-328Hardus Viljoen4.046011.50
-73Imran Tahir4.042010.50
-23Alex Hughes1.019019.00
-125Wayne Madsen1.016016.00
-115Matt Henry4.048112.00
-27Matt Critchley3.032310.66

2nd Derbyshire : Total 148 (10 wks, 19.5 overs, 3 extras)

0Billy Godleman480.00510c Crane b Dawson
2Matt Critchley150.00200c Carberry b Berg
0Luis Reece16177.78911c Dickinson b Wood
-11Hardus Viljoen16106.671520c Wood b Abbott
-1Wayne Madsen480.00510c Shahid Afridi b Abbott
-3Gary Wilson10100.001010 b Dawson
-4Alex Hughes23121.051911c Wood b Crane
-1Matt Henry133.33300c Alsop b Dawson
-2Daryn Smit17121.431420 b Crane
0Ben Cotton30142.862121not out
0Imran Tahir23143.751602c Crane b Abbott
-2Liam Dawson4.02837.00
1Kyle Abbott3.52536.52
-1Chris Wood2.01618.00
1Shahid Afridi3.02809.33
3Gareth Berg3.01515.00
3Mason Crane4.03328.25

Hampshire won (101 runs)

Cricket Betting Bookmakers

Upcoming Match Stats

Latest Ratings & Results

Papua New Guinea v Vanuatu

Match abandoned without a ball bowled

Papua New Guinea v Philippines

Match abandoned without a ball bowled

South Africa beat Sri Lanka

Match tied the 6 ball decider

Quetta Gladiators beat Peshawar Zalmi

(8 wks : 13 balls left)

South Africa beat Sri Lanka

(41 runs D/L/S method)