Cricket Betting Tips and Ratings | Cricsq
Australia v BangladeshGuernsey v DenmarkGermany v NorwayDenmark v ItalyGermany v JerseyNetherlands v ZimbabweEngland v Sri LankaAfghanistan v IndiaNew Zealand v West Indies See Full Match List

Cricsq uses the latest artificial intelligence techniques to find value in cricket betting markets

This website provides free previews and betting tips for most International and major Twenty 20 cricket matches that occur across the globe. Reinforcement learning and deep neural networks have been deployed to learn from previous match results to try to predict future results.

Thu Jun 20

9th Match 10:45 UK

10th Match 10:45 UK

11th Match 15:45 UK

12th Match 15:45 UK

Fri Jun 21

Sat Jun 22

Sun Jun 23

Mon Jun 24

1st Match 03:00 UK

MAL Malaysia

Tue Jun 25

2nd Match 03:00 UK

MAL Malaysia

Wed Jun 26

3rd Match 03:00 UK

Thu Jun 27

4th Match 03:00 UK

MAL Malaysia

Fri Jun 28

5th Match 03:00 UK

MAL Malaysia

Sat Jun 29

Unique Cricket Ratings

  • Ratings for every batting and bowling performance for every Test, One-Day International and major T20 match.

  • The ratings represent the influence the player had on the outcome of the match rather than raw metrics such as runs scored and wickets taken.

  • Use the ratings to gain valuable insights into teams and players before placing your cricket bets.

Cricket Betting Bookmakers

Latest Ratings & Results

New Zealand beat South Africa

(4 wks : 3 balls left)

Germany beat Denmark

(7 wks : 33 balls left)

Jersey beat Italy

(73 runs)

Guernsey beat Norway

(4 wks : 1 ball left)

Netherlands beat Zimbabwe

(7 wks : 25 balls left D/L/S method)